Open
X

Area Leadership Team

 

Beverly Reid
Central Illinois (IL)
Chair, Conference, Summit and Meetings
Email: wing61704@gmail.com

Trudy Bruster Redus
Pine Bluff (AK)
Chair, Protocol
Email: brustert@aol.com

Bonita Cornute
Archway (MO)
Communications & Public Relations
Email: bcornute3@yahoo.com

Regena Glenn-Caldwell
Lake Shore (IL)
Chair, Rituals, Awards and Recognition
Email: linkregena@gmail.com

Collette Houchen
Oklahoma City (OK)
Chair, Ethics and Standards
Email: chhouchen@gmail.com

Sandra J. Harris, Ed.D.
Great Lakes (MI)
Chair, Fund Development/HBCU
Email: drsjharris@comcast.net

Stevie Turner
Western Reserve (OH)
Chair, Strategic Planning
Email: Stephanie_W_Turner@KeyBank.com

Karlyn Wade-Richardson
Cincinnati (OH)
Chair, Vendors and Exhibits
Email: karlynwr@gmail.com

Gayle Holliday, Ph.D
Jackson County (OH)
Chair, Archives
Email: gandh@swbell.net

 

Gladys Gossett Hankins, Ph.D.
Queen City (OH)
Chair, Organizational Effectiveness
Email: telvic@msn.com

Karen Mines Williamson, Esq.
North Shore (IL)
Chair, Legacy/Alumnae Development
Email: kemines539@gmail.com

Vanessa Baker Latimer
Des Moines (IA)
Mind, Body and Spirit, Co-Chair
Email: linkvanessa@msn.com

Kimberly Wiggins
Music City (TN)
Mind, Body and Spirit, Co-Chair
Email: kimwiggins1@gmail.com

Suellen Gleason Hurt
Windy City (IL)
Sargent at Arms, Co-Chair
Email: suellengh@aol.com

Leslie Spicer Williams
Great Lakes (MI)
Sargent at Arms, Co-Chair
Email: spicer42@earthlink.net

 

Karen Patricia Williams, Ph.D.
Lansing/East Lansing (MI)
Central Area Program Coordinator
Email: williams.5963@osu.edu

Iris Haynes
Tri-City (MI)
Chair, The Arts
Email: trhaynes1@chartermi.net

Cecelia W. Sawyer
Shelby County (TN)
Chair, Services to Youth
Email: cwilsawyer@aol.com

Janice Garnett, Ed.D.
Omaha (NE)
Chair, National Trends and Services
Email: janny2035@aol.com

Melanie Cates
Twin Rivers (OH)
Chair, International Trends and Services
Email: mikemel2004@yahoo.com

Lauren Hicks Barton, M.D.
Oakland County (MI)
Chair, Health and Human Services
Email: laurenbarton518@gmail.com